Ubisoft At E3 2019 - Here's How To Watch, And What To Expect

Expect some big titles to be announced at the Ubisoft E3 stage.
UbiE3 2019
Here's how to watch Ubisoft's E3 2019 presentation, and what to expect. Ubisoft

The stage is set for another year at the Electronic Entertainment Expo, 2019 edition. This iteration is shaping up to be one of the biggest the industry will experience, as we are now moving into the next generation of consoles. This essentially means more titles to be teased, revealed or outright dropped – so stay tuned here with us for our coverage of the event all gamers will be watching worldwide.

For this piece, we’re looking at Ubisoft, who’s also boasting one of their biggest E3 press conferences yet. The French video game developer/publisher has come out a few weeks ago to announce four major AAA releases from the present up to March 2020, which could all get amazing reveals at E3 this year. There’s also a ton of new content awaiting their most recent title, The Division 2, plus other updates for their existing games.

That said, here’s how you can watch Ubisoft’s E3 2019 presentation, along with what you can expect from said coverage.

How to watch Ubisoft’s E3 2019 presentation

Ubisoft’s E3 2019 presentation will air on various video streaming platforms on June 10. Here’s a list of the times for the most popular time zones.

  • NA East – 4:00PM ET
  • NA West – 1:00PM PT
  • Britain – 9:00PM BST
  • Central Europe – 10:00PM CEST
  • Australia – June 11, Tuesday, 6:00AM AEST
  • Hong Kong – June 10, Tuesday, 4:00AM HKT

You can watch Ubisoft’s E3 2019 presentation through a variety of platforms, including:

Ubisoft has also announced that it will be continuing its livestreams throughout E3 2019 while on the show floor, which you can catch on the following times from June 11 to June 13.

  • NA East – 2:00PM ET
  • NA West – 11:00PM PT
  • Britain – 7:00PM BST
  • Central Europe – 8:00PM CEST
  • Austrailia – Starting June 12 to June 14, 4:00AM AEST
  • Hong Kong – Starting June 12 to June 14, 2:00AM HKT

What to expect from Ubisoft’s E3 2019 presentation

Expect the main bulk of Ubisoft’s presentation to revolve around its four AAA offerings, which are listed below.

It’s important to note that both Roller Champions and Watch Dogs Legion, in spectacular Ubisoft fashion, were leaked before E3 even begun. We could hear more about the final unannounced title in the days leading up to Ubisoft’s E3 presentation.

In addition to new titles, Ubisoft will also drop news and information regarding new and upcoming content for their existing titles, including:

  • The Division 2
  • Assassin’s Creed Odyssey
  • Rainbow Six Siege
  • Steep
  • For Honor
  • Trials

Stay tuned for our coverage of Ubisoft’s E3 presentation, and have a great E3!

Loading...
Join the Discussion
Top Stories