Lost Ark: Kakul-Saydon Invites Players to Midnight Circus in Latest Update

Rage with the Machinist Update
Rage with the Machinist Update Smilegate RPG

If you’re itching for a new challenge in Lost Ark, then you have to download the latest patch right away. That’s because the Rage with the Machinist Update introduces a new challenging Legion Raid that features Midnight Circus.

Enter the Midnight Circus

The scary clown Kakul-Saydon and his Mayhem Legion invaded Lost Ark, and are now available as a new Legion Raid.

You must be at least Item Level 1,475 to be eligible for the normal mode. Unlike previous Legion Raids, the fight with Kakul-Saydon is only limited to a maximum of four people instead of eight.

On top of that, the most challenging part is not the enemies that you’ll face, but rather, the special mini-games and mechanics you have to complete to advance.

Do not worry, though. There’s a special training feature where you can practice the difficult mechanics before attempting the real thing. Just talk to Beatrice at Trixion.

Kakul-Saydon Legion Raid
Kakul-Saydon Legion Raid Smilegate RPG

Take note that the normal mode and rehearsal mode share a weekly lockout, meaning if you complete the normal mode, you’ll no longer be able to go to rehearsal mode for the week and vice versa.

Upon successful completion, you will be awarded some Mayhem Marks and Mayhem Trumpets. The former can be used at the Legion Raid Exchange NPC to obtain various rewards, including card packs and accessories. The latter is used to upgrade the bonuses provided by Legion Raid gear sets, granting unique effects when two, four, or six pieces of the same set are equipped.

Free Punika Powerpass

After finishing Punika’s Quest, “Berver’s Friend,” you’ll be awarded a free Punika Powerpass. This item lets you instantly level up one of your characters to Level 50 and have them equipped with Item Level 1,302 gear. The Punika Powerpass can be used as many times as you like, but since this is an event Powerpass, expiring on October 26.

Server Merge Has Begun

Server Merge
Server Merge Smilegate RPG

Some servers in Lost Ark have finally been merged so that you’ll now have more people to play with. You can find the complete list below:

  • Shadespire will merge into Rethramis
  • Petrania will merge into Tortoyk
  • Tragon will merge into Moonkeep
  • Stonehearth will merge into Punika
  • Kurzan will merge into Agaton
  • Prideholme will merge into Vern
  • Yorn will merge into Gienah
  • Feiton will merge into Arcturus
  • Sirius will merge with Sceptrum and become Armen
  • Thaemine will merge with Procyon and become Lazenith
  • Nineveh will merge with Beatrice and become Evergrace
  • Brelshaza will merge with Inanna and become Ezrebet

You can go to the official site to learn more about the server merge.

Lost Ark Rage with the Machinist Update is available on PC.

Join the Discussion
Top Stories