Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Soundtrack Is Now Available

Listen to some jams.
Listen to some jams. Ubisoft

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is officially here. While the gameplay is indeed excellent, that’s not the only things that players can have found enjoyable about the most recent entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise. The music has been a hit as well. The Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – Original Game Soundtrack offers 120 minutes of music. Now available digitally, it brings back two veteran composers of the franchise, along with a new one.

There’s Jesper Kyd, the same composer who has worked on the Assassin's Creed games since the first release. Kyd is making a return along with the return of Sarah Schachner, who composed the soundtrack for Assassin’s Creed Origins and Assassin’s Creed Unity. Finally, Valhalla also marks the debut of Norwegian artist Einar Selvik. He brings with him the ancient Nordic sounds that are responsible for bringing Assassin’s Creed Valhalla to life.

Here’s the complete track list of the Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Original Game Soundtrack:

  • Assassin's Creed Valhalla Main Theme (feat. Einar Selvik) - Sarah Schachner & Jesper Kyd
  • Out of the North - Jesper Kyd
  • Shadow-Walker - Jesper Kyd
  • The First Departure - Sarah Schachner
  • Wave Walker - Sarah Schachner
  • Leofrith’s Honor - Jesper Kyd
  • When Horns Resound - Einar Selvik
  • Horni Hljomar - When Horns Resound - Einar Selvik
  • Frozen Lands - Sarah Schachner
  • Kingdom of East Anglia - Jesper Kyd
  • The Bounteous Earth - Jesper Kyd
  • Asgard Hall of the Aesir (feat. Einar Selvik) - Sarah Schachner
  • The Bearded Axe (feat. Einar Selvik) - Sarah Schachner
  • Valhalla Nights - Jesper Kyd
  • Drenglynda Skáldið - The Steadfast Skald - Einar Selvik
  • Bifrost - Jesper Kyd
  • Silent Ambush - Jesper Kyd
  • The Fate of East Mercia - Sarah Schachner
  • Fulke's Destiny - Jesper Kyd
  • Trust the Currents - Sarah Schachner
  • Leaving Valhalla - Jesper Kyd
  • The Swarming - Sarah Schachner
  • Kingdom of Wessex - Jesper Kyd
  • Father of Gods - Sarah Schachner
  • Rivers and Fjords - Sarah Schachner
  • Vigahugr - Lust for Battle - Einar Selvik
  • Clouds Over Northumbria - Jesper Kyd
  • Ravensthorpe - Sarah Schachner
  • Jarls, Karls, and Thralls - Sarah Schachner
  • The Frozen North - Jesper Kyd
  • Raids of Rage - Sarah Schachner
  • Helreið Oðins - Odin’s Ride to Hel - Einar Selvik
  • Nott - Jesper Kyd
  • To the Next World - Sarah Schachner
  • Animus Anomaly - Jesper Kyd
  • Son of Fjord - Jesper Kyd
  • The Sceptred Isle - Sarah Schachner
  • Hausbrjótr – Skullcrusher - Einar Selvik
  • New People, Old Empires - Sarah Schachner
  • Fury of the Northmen - Sarah Schachner
  • Absence of Light - Jesper Kyd
  • Knowledge of the Birds - Sarah Schachner
  • Carry Me to Valhalla - Sarah Schachner
  • Loki’s Return - Jesper Kyd
  • Blood Red Sails - Sarah Schachner
  • Hrafnsmál - The Words of the Raven (Skaldic Version) - Einar Selvik
  • Ezio's Family - Ascending to Valhalla (feat. Einar Selvik) - Jesper Kyd

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is available now for the PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Google Stadia. It’s also available for the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, and Amazon Luna.

Join the Discussion
Top Stories