THEATRHYTHM FINAL BAR LINE Coming to Nintendo Switch and PlayStation February 16

Try it before you buy it.
Try it before you buy it. Square Enix

A free demo for THEATRHYTHM FINAL BAR LINE is now available on PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch. The demo gives players a chance to try out a selection of 30 songs, and of course, any save data can be carried to the full game once it officially launches.

The tracks available in the demo are:

  • Final Fantasy II
    • The Rebel Army (BMS)
    • Battle 1 (BMS)
    • Town (FMS)
    • Main Theme (FMS)
  • Final Fantasy V
    • Main Theme of Final Fantasy V (BMS)
    • Four Hearts (FMS)
    • Battle 1 (BMS)
    • Battle 2 (BMS)
    • Mambo de Chocobo (FMS)
    • Harvest (FMS)
  • Final Fantasy VII
    • Opening - Bombing Mission (BMS)
    • Let the Battles Begin! (BMS)
    • Fight On! (BMS)
    • The Chase (FMS)
    • Main Theme of Final Fantasy VII (FMS)
  • Final Fantasy XIII
    • Defiers of Fate (BMS)
    • Saber’s Edge (BMS)
    • Blinded by Light (BMS)
    • March of the Dreadnoughts (FMS)
    • Desperate Struggle (BMS)
  • Final Fantasy XIV
    • Hard to Miss (BMS)
    • On Westerly Winds (FMS)
    • The Land Breathes (BMS)
    • Serenity (FMS)
    • Torn from the Heavens (BMS)
    • To the Sun (FMS)
    • Nemesis (BMS)
  • Final Fantasy XV
    • Stand Your Ground (BMS)
    • The Fight Is On! (BMS)
    • APOCALYPSIS NOCTIS (Uncovered Trailer) (BMS)

THEATRHYTHM FINAL BAR LINE comes with 385 carefully selected music tracks from the entire Final Fantasy series. The core game includes popular tracks from more than 40 different games and features the latest music from Final Fantasy I to Final Fantasy XV in the main series. It also includes those in the remakes, spin-offs, and other different soundtrack CDs.

Features of the game include:

  • Put together the party of your dreams with more than 100 characters to choose from.
  • Meet cute versions of many classic characters and monsters from the series as exciting RPG battles play out alongside the rhythm action.
  • Gather and power up your team to beat the next stage.
  • Two players locally can complete stages in Pair Style.
  • Up to four players can battle to the beat in Online Multi-Battle.
  • Music player and theater modes are available and let you sit back and enjoy the tracks and movies you have collected without the rhythm game action.

Pre-Order Now

Pre-order of the digital version is now available and those who do get 15 ProfiCards, usable in-game. There are different versions with the standard edition priced at $49.99. The other versions are:

  • Digital Deluxe Edition ($79.99)
    • Special music tracks (27 tracks)
    • Season Pass Vol. 1
  • Premium Digital Deluxe Edition ($99.99)
    • Special music tracks (27 tracks)
    • Season Pass Vol. 1
    • Season Pass Vol. 2
    • Season Pass Vol. 3

Ready to try out the demo? THEATRHYTHM FINAL BAR LINE launches February 16.

Join the Discussion
Top Stories