MUSYNX Update 1.1.4: Nine New Songs Added In Latest Patch

New music released with latest update.
New music released with latest update. PM Studios

Indie rhythm music game MUSYNX is introducing nine brand new songs with update 1.1.4 for the Nintendo Switch. Developed and published originally as a mobile app, the game has since received a large number of positive reviews and fan feedback from all over the world.

The new songs are from famous composers along with a special collaboration with Yunomi. Yunomi is one of the more recent J-pop sensations to appear in the world of music. His songs generally revolve on the theme of "cute" with his style of J-pop being based heaviliy on a mix of EDM, trap, and future bass.

The new songs are:

  • B612 - litmus
  • CO5M1C R4ILR0AD - kanone
  • Hello Halley - XiaoYeDao
  • The Formula - Junk
  • 8th Planet - P4koo
  • Brain Power - NOMA
  • R.I.P - eicateve
  • 惑星ラビット(Planet Rabbit) - Yunomi feat. TORIENA
  • 星降る夜のアデニウム (Starry Night) - Yunomi feat. TORIENA

MUSYNX for the Nintendo Switch is developed by PM Studios, who gave it an all-new look from the inside out compared to the mobile version. The game features at least 90 musical selections.

Key features of the game are:

  • Switch up the Music
    • Rock out to over 90 tracks on Nintendo Switch, featuring genres like pop, rock, trance, R&B, classical, and more
  • Test Your Rhythm
    • Simple yet challenging gameplay will put your rhythm to the ultimate test
  • Become the Melody Maestro
    • Each button press plays part of the song – tapping to the rhythm is the key to a complete musical experience
  • How Do You Like Your Music?
    • Easy, Hard, and even “Inferno” – you have full control over how you want to play
  • Pump Up the Artwork
    • Each track has a unique artistic presentation to get you amped up along with the music
Join the Discussion
Top Stories