Mortal Kombat 11 Original Game Soundtrack Now Available Digitally

OST offers 36 tracks.
MK 11 OST now available digitally.
MK 11 OST now available digitally. NetherRealm Studios

Hot on the heels of the successful release of Mortal Kombat 11 in April of this year, the Original Game Soundtrack for the fighting game is now available digitally via major online retailers and streaming services. This carefully curated set of music is a treat to fans of the franchise as award-winning composer Wilbert Roget II puts together a soundtrack that captures the essence of Mortal Kombat 11.

Transport yourself to the cinematic world of Raiden and Kronika as they battle for control of time and fate. Listen to an interesting audio concoction that combines unique qualities of traditional folk instruments, electronica, and a modern orchestra, and embark on an emotional journey with your favorite fighters as they continue the epic saga, over two decades in the making.

The full list for Mortal Kombat 11 (Original Game Soundtrack) includes 36 tracks, specifically:

  1. A Matter of Time (Mortal Kombat 11 Main Theme)
  2. Raiden's Wrath ~ Family Business
  3. Netherrealm Incursion
  4. Broken Blade ~ Kronika Revealed
  5. Timequake
  6. Fallen Masters
  7. Fire & Ice
  8. Black Dragon
  9. Edenian Loyalty, Osh-Tekk Heart
  10. Strongest Jade
  11. Sins of the Father
  12. Matinee Idol
  13. Coming of Age
  14. Clash of Kahns
  15. Kitana Kahn
  16. Cage Match
  17. Geras, Servant of the Time Keeper
  18. Shang Tsung's Legacy
  19. Deathly Shadow
  20. Cetrion, Paragon of Virtue
  21. D'Vorah, The Scourge
  22. Anagnorisis
  23. Showdown
  24. Fire God Ascension
  25. Immortal Kombat
  26. The Hourglass
  27. The New Era Begins
  28. Rise (by Super Square ft. Mega Ran & A_Rival)
  29. Kytinn Lost Hive (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg)
  30. Koliseum Bestiary (Stage Music by Armin Haas)
  31. Black Dragon Fight Club (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg)
  32. Special Forces Desert Command (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg)
  33. Shang Tsung's Island Ruins (Stage Music by Matthias Wolf)
  34. Kharon's Ship (Stage Music by Rich Carle)
  35. Sea of Blood (Stage Music by Dan Forden)
  36. Kronika's Hourglass (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg)

You can view the complete list of online retailers and streaming platforms where the Mortal Kombat 11 soundtrack is available here. To preview and share tracks, you can go here. Meanwhile you can download the front cover, track list, and credits, here.

Mortal Kombat 11 is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Switch.

Join the Discussion
Top Stories