Marvel's Midnight Suns: Season Pass Features Four DLCs

Ready to meet new heroes?
Ready to meet new heroes? Twitter/@midnightsuns

We're getting more details about Marvel's Midnight Suns, and this time, it's about the Season Pass. It contains some of the most popular, as well as beloved, characters from the Marvel Universe. The Season Pass is part of the Legendary Edition or purchased individually.

The Season Pass includes four DLC packs that will add more allies to your roster. These are:

  • DLC Pack #1 - Deadpool
    • The foulmouthed mercenary with a heart of gold.
    • He has a penchant for grisly violence as well as lighthearted and fourth-wall breaking wisecracks.
  • DLC Pack #2 - Venom
    • Spider-Man's nemesis and one of the main bosses of the game.
    • With this DLC, he becomes a playable hero.
    • He's armed with all of the same symbiote attacks that once threatened the lives of the Midnight Suns.
  • DLC Pack #3 - Morbius
    • One of the original comic book Midnight Sons, Morbius is an accomplished biochemist who attempted to cure his own rare blood disease but turned himself into a living vampire.
  • ​DLC Pack #4 - Storm
    • A powerful member of the X-Men with the ability to generate and manipulate wind, lightning, rain, and other types of weather to her will.

That's not all what the DLCs have to offer. Aside from heroes and their respective new abilities, each of the DLCs comes with new story missions, a new upgrade for the Abbey, and a selection of new skins and outfits.

Premium Skins

The Season Pass also includes the Legendary Premium Pack, which features premium skins all available at launch. These are:

  • Blade
    • Blade 1602
    • Demon Hunter
  • Captain America
    • Captain of the Guard
    • Future Soldier
  • Captain Marvel
    • Mar-Vell
    • Medieval Marvel
  • Doctor Strange
    • Strange Future Supreme
  • Ghost Rider
    • Death Knight
    • Spirit of Vengeance
  • Iron Man
    • Bleeding Edge
    • Iron Knight
  • Magik
    • New Mutants
    • Phoenix Five
  • Nico Minoru
    • Shadow Witch
    • Sister Grimm
  • Scarlet Witch
    • Boss Witch
    • Fallen Scarlet Witch
  • Spider-Man
    • Demon Spider
    • Symbiote Suit
  • Wolverine
    • Logan
    • X-Force
  • (Unannounced Hero)
    • 2 additional skins

Pre-order for Marvel’s Midnight Suns is available and those who get the Standard Edition, Enhanced Edition, or Digital+ Edition get the Doctor Strange Defenders Skin. Pre-ordering the Legendary Edition, meanwhile, gives you a 30-day early access to the Doctor Strange Defenders Skin.

Marvel's Midnight Suns is launching on December 2 on PC, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X/S. It’s also coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch at a later date.

Join the Discussion
Top Stories