'Fast And Furious 8' Trailer: Where To Watch 'Fate Of The Furious' Trailer Live Stream Online

Fate-of-the-Furious-poster
"Family no more." Will we see a Hobbs and Dom showdown? Fate of the Furious

Fast and Furious 8, officially titled The Fate of the Furious, will finally reveal its first trailer Sunday night, Dec. 11. Via its official Facebook page yesterday: "Join the cast for THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS Times Square Trailer Debut Event on Sunday, December 11!"

The first trailer will not only play at Times Square in New York City, but will also debut during NBC's Football Night at 8:05 p.m. ET, or 5:05 p.m. PT. For those that want to sync with the hype at Times Square, Fast and Furious fans can also tune in via Facebook livestream from 7:40 p.m. ET, or 4:40 p.m. PT.

Besides the new title, the franchise also shared a new movie poster to go along with it. Needless to say, the caption only raises more questions than answers:

Fate-of-the-Furious-poster
"Family no more." Will we see a Hobbs and Dom showdown? Photo: Fate of the Furious

There's not much to go on from the poster, but it looks like Dom and Hobbes aren't seeing eye to eye. In fact, it also recalls to reports from earlier this year that suggested actors Vin Diesel and Dwayne Johnson had conflict behind the camera.

It's too soon to jump to conclusions, but the highly anticipated The Fate of the Furious trailer will hopefully answer a lot of the questions we have.

You can also follow the trailer live stream here:

Join the Discussion
Top Stories