‘Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2’ Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed; Listen Here

guardians of the galaxy vol 2 awesome mix sountrack
The 'Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2' sountrack tracklist has been revealed. Marvel

With the Guardians of the Galaxy sequel around the corner, the Awesome Mix Vol. 2 tracklist has finally been revealed.

The official Marvel UK Twitter account reveals the entire setlist. The track list includes some classic songs from the 70s and 80s, and give fans some hints about the mood of the upcoming Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2. Here’s the entire setlist for the Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 soundtrack.

  1. "Mr. Blue Sky" - Electric Light Orchestra
  2. "Fox on the Run" - Sweet
  3. "Lake Shore Drive" - Aliotta Haynes and Jeremiah
  4. "The Chain" - Fleetwood Mac
  5. "Bring It On Home To Me" - Sam Cooke
  6. "Southern Nights" - Glen Campbell
  7. "My Sweet Lord" - George Harrison
  8. "Brandy (You're A Fine Girl)" - Looking Glass
  9. "Come A Little Bit Closer" - Jay and the Americans
  10. "Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang" - Silver
  11. "Surrender" - Cheap Trick
  12. "Father and Son" - Cat Stevens
  13. "Flash Light" - Parliament
  14. "Guardians Inferno" - The Sheepers featuring David Hasselhoff

Guardians director James Gunn took to Twitter about a week ago to tease the physical release of Awesome Mix Vol. 2 on April 28, revealing that the entire tracklist would be made public soon.

Awesome Mix Vol. 2 will be available to download on April 21.

If you can’t wait a few days to download the Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 soundtrack, you can listen to the Spotify playlist that includes Vol. 2 and Vol. 1 below. Let us know which song on the setlist is your favorite, and whether they missed out by not any other classic tunes in the comments section below.

Join the Discussion